Winner Announced


Ralph Rugoff

Ralph Rugoff

Director, Hayward Gallery

Ralph Rugoff is Director of the Hayward Gallery at the Southbank Centre, London.

As a curator he has organised numerous exhibitions including The Alternative Guide to the Universe; Invisible: Art about the Unseen, 1957-2012; Jeremy Deller: Joy In People; Psycho Buildings: Artists Take On Architecture; The Painting of Modern Life; Just Pathetic and Scene of the Crime. He was also the curator of the 2015 Lyon Biennale. 

  • Lord Rothschild, OM GBE

    Lord Rothschild, OM GBE

    Chairman of RIT Capital Partners plc, Chairman of the Rothschild Foundation

  • Hannah Rothschild

    Hannah Rothschild

    Chair, Illuminated River Foundation

  • Malcolm Reading

    Malcolm Reading

    Architect and Competition Director (Professional Chair)

  • Professor Ricky Burdett

    Professor Ricky Burdett

    Professor of Urban Studies and director of LSE Cities and the Urban Age Programme

  • Michael Craig-Martin

    Michael Craig-Martin

    Conceptual Artist

  • Lucy Musgrave

    Lucy Musgrave

    Director, Publica

  • Dame Julia Peyton-Jones DBE

    Dame Julia Peyton-Jones DBE

    Director, Serpentine Galleries, 1991–2016

  • Ralph Rugoff

    Ralph Rugoff

    Director, Hayward Gallery

  • Justine Simons OBE

    Justine Simons OBE

    Deputy Mayor for Culture and Creative Industries

  • James Turrell

    James Turrell

    Space and Light Artist (Honorary Jury Member)