Enter

Please note this form will close at 21:30 ACDT / 11:00 GMT Friday 24 November 2017.
Submissions will not be accepted after this date.

If you are experiencing difficulties with your upload, please read the FAQs to see if your question has already been answered.

If this does not answer your query, please send us an email with the details of your upload attempt. You must alert us of any difficulties prior to the competition deadline.

Malcolm Reading Consultants will be available to respond to your queries on Friday 24 November from 07:00 GMT / 17:30 ACDT, and will respond to all technical queries received in a timely manner.

Practice information






Your Submission

Please refer to the Competition Conditions document for full details of the submission requirements.

Please upload your response to Q1 – Project Understanding and Approach – as a single PDF (max 15 MB).

Please upload your response to Q2 – Relevant Experience – as a single PDF (max 15 MB).

Please upload your response to Q3 – Team Composition (Relevant Skills) – as a single PDF (max 15 MB).

Please upload your completed Q4 – Application Form as a single combined PDF (max 5 MB).

Two images as JPEGs (max 5 MB each).

Please enter your response to the Q5 – Media Statement. The maximum word count permitted is 150 words. 150 words